child-sa: Use non-static variable to store generated unique mark
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitb2abd010484cd1858d3ca1b9110ea37070eec073
tree820672c88c7d46c760c56cc4a3e63d599a44ba81
parente35bb6e9462aa90c0ac508a1083d411762015c1e
child-sa: Use non-static variable to store generated unique mark

If two CHILD_SAs with mark=%unique are created concurrently they could
otherwise end up with either the same mark or different marks in both
directions.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c