Merge branch 'hash-url-multi-level'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitb290f43c5f8625673a2bc95ad8cd6f03af5621e5
tree8619aa4ec4015241a36f84fef0a8303802a4a704
parenta605452c038e506a203ca567ffbe8205f5cee786
parent91dabace1137c28c4848de367fc9ab665b8f8d28
Merge branch 'hash-url-multi-level'

Adds support to send intermediate CA certificates in hash-and-URL
encoding.  For that it moves the generation of URLs from the config
backends to the ike-cert-post task.

Fixes #3234.