watcher: Avoid allocations due to enumerators
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitb27663399b4bbb7479efbfb3663db9feaf6b4126
tree48277c83567c538e351c77cd652b61f6eb863c62
parentdcee481910726cfd9d0260f09f181b257d35f76c
watcher: Avoid allocations due to enumerators

Since the FD set could get rebuilt quite often this change avoids having
to allocate memory just to enumerate the registered FDs.
src/libstrongswan/processing/watcher.c