Emit a ALERT_SHUTDOWN_SIGNAL before shutting down the daemon
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitb262680175d1b18a2884e0f95206264737dcc621
tree1c7e2832d138dcbe0fa0b858882402965291b3c6
parenta28334720c5ecafd96b4cb78e4798232d56011e6
Emit a ALERT_SHUTDOWN_SIGNAL before shutting down the daemon
src/charon/bus/bus.h
src/charon/daemon.c