Updated REST API
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commitb23c7d6a38b91a3f058a59ef28a881d07a8ec8d9
treebb0efb424e60dc8ecaa0a0550810d1c1312f3efe
parent35e08cde3cd3ec5870ff5f5a4ab190b99b0bfcc3
Updated REST API
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_agent.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_state.c