android: New release after adding support for EAP-TNC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitb23bd71466d324aa56da83dc44cc7857cbb51679
tree56b04a271442f6b7d804955b6b169aa9dcc2bbd2
parentf32eb48e9a7ea080a3aaf6b86ce0b9ce3fa9adae
android: New release after adding support for EAP-TNC

Also disabled listening on IPv6 because the Linux kernel currently does
not support UDP encapsulation for IPv6.
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml