openssl: Also load EC keys from an ENGINE
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitb2266280efc81c84984de167ac2b212851eda608
tree9575faca233c9fe79f505dff8a501b8ad586d67b
parent7f86b0f639f4e493a5610f62781b72c8458b46d4
openssl: Also load EC keys from an ENGINE
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_private_key.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.h