ikev2: Reuse marks and reqid of CHILD_SAs during MBB reauthentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitb2163409ccfa0d3cf250ec920bb378a937801bf8
treed7ab21e1950da7639ef8df8c6c7757c0be70f578
parent21553276a3e06b7f9a4d09c5f3a0b795b60cf5e0
ikev2: Reuse marks and reqid of CHILD_SAs during MBB reauthentication

Since these are installed overlapping (like during a rekeying) we have to use
the same (unique) marks (and possibly reqid) that were used previously,
otherwise, the policy installation will fail.

Fixes #2610.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c