updown: Get value for PLUTO_MARK_{IN,OUT} from CHILD_SA
authorShota Fukumori <her@sorah.jp>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:05:01 +0000 (00:05 +0900)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitb210369314cd1e0f889fd1b73dae4d45baa968a8
treeff919fa46660912ed206aef19de6322455287c92
parentb39be996ccbae8252f2e44265cdd7dcda7835fc2
updown: Get value for PLUTO_MARK_{IN,OUT} from CHILD_SA

Or the invoked script will get a broken value when `mark=%unique` is
used in a configuration.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#37.
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c