resolve: Add refcounting for installed DNS servers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitb1f7d10800760191923486b91271632ebb872e2d
tree30c74bd9abbeda214c27d214b54ea1ad32daab93
parentf1064ca59a38a7cd0c5cfaa48d7b95ffe36321bb
resolve: Add refcounting for installed DNS servers

This fixes DNS server installation if make-before-break reauthentication
is used as there the new SA and DNS server is installed before it then
is removed again when the old IKE_SA is torn down.
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c