processor: Simplified the main loop
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitb1b0cce396a039bc7cbd6a5203cf51ac688fb089
tree6f5713600c15ac43e158cdd4c06cc6b6507afbde
parent6ca25ccc0428f06162f1fbbbfac5a521db7ebec1
processor: Simplified the main loop
src/libstrongswan/processing/processor.c