child-sa: Reclaim old state if SA updating is not supported
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:39:55 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commitb1b01840b6abfedd4cc86c76456306ef76d81b4e
treea5c575e5cdab1e8a9186798258644a848db80a21
parentb30c09eaff5e7ca7b9fdf2b6b708f5401fda1414
child-sa: Reclaim old state if SA updating is not supported

If the state stays at UPDATING, the fallback using IKEv1 rekeying fails as
the task manager refuses to rekey a CHILD_SA in non-INSTALLED state.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c