ike_sa: Defer task manager destruction after child destruction
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitb190899473354a5783e15b7b0056be89916667db
tree6818ae9de26f55e158216b2bc49715dbe4b41e87
parent800b361e19dc271956c40826e7e917ce0ff507ef
ike_sa: Defer task manager destruction after child destruction

This patch exports the task manager's flush to allow flushing of all
queues with one function call from ike_sa->destroy. It allows the
access of intact children during task destructoin (see git-commit
e44ebdcf) and allows the access of the task manager in
child_state_change hook.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.h