Merge branch 'cpu-features'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitb17f0beda805a8096de6a381a4845711a64a500e
tree3db0ccfb7fb05e0eca4a4eacbb0a73101967a03d
parent6a84a4049d6f7625dd585e39b7b6f871ec8e5bf6
parent63d1e5b930874bbba8e26eaeb0e8ca7d6cf63135
Merge branch 'cpu-features'

Centralize all uses of CPUID to a cpu_feature class, which in theory can support
optional features of non-x86/x64 as well using architecture specific code.