vici: Make sure to send/recv all requested bytes over socket
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitb164cc8e150b7acf9b823643473584c45de5e4a3
tree0064a56a485e2fe88b882285a916857cd3a06a9f
parentdcae0a3935e93bc0b0ac9804a98b79b6c71a7c4b
vici: Make sure to send/recv all requested bytes over socket

As the underlying C functions, send/recv on ruby sockets are not guaranteed
to send/recv all requested bytes. Use wrapper functions to make sure we get
all bytes needed.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/lib/vici.rb