configure: Support systemd >= 209
authorChris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:27:57 +0000 (08:27 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitb15f987ddd668d785c2f96805e02a0cd9c5f5965
tree7a15d005d7d298823c890de9323f72a427996325
parent92b051bd4a00d1be0dc061f20b865d31dd5b014d
configure: Support systemd >= 209

libsystemd-journal and libsystemd-daemon are now just
part of libsystemd.

Keep original systemd checks as a fallback.

Updates charon-systemd/Makefile.am accordingly.

Tested on:
- debian wheezy (systemd v44)
- ubuntu 15.10 (systemd v255).

Signed-off-by: Chris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Closes strongswan/strongswan#24.
configure.ac
src/charon-systemd/Makefile.am