medsrv: Replace remaining JavaScript code with CSS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitb153d07bab14cf2fa72f7264372a3ee44147b668
tree00f968ec8691cb1503b7517c36ab198d1090020f
parent3e48b244d864a27f8319967efef71180c1475c0c
medsrv: Replace remaining JavaScript code with CSS
src/medsrv/Makefile.am
src/medsrv/templates/static/mootools.js [deleted file]
src/medsrv/templates/static/script.js [deleted file]
src/medsrv/templates/static/style.css