Migrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitb0eb026c05315ca529b183b745d070e77cfde3c7
treedf9cdd0b98da3f9907ced1d1df3dfc4468446716
parent02846e5e7f3a7136e962653300fb63a7b578738b
Migrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
src/libcharon/sa/mediation_manager.c