x509: Evaluate return codes of parsing functions
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 May 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commitb0dcf33f0f9428e565a8ee27e52efa940ccbde50
treefd7fbba77b765e6638a228a000e688904fbc2445
parenta4b3f1454b4c44b1d23822c2c62e9a0160efab76
x509: Evaluate return codes of parsing functions
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_pkcs10.c