imc-os: Terminate buffer after fread(3) call to make Coverity happy
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitb0c6869967a8f7f26dfe49e2015d609eaf2a28d4
treeb11b5f763e1ce115b25ddde91484314aa55687c0
parent8c3bcebaa69e5b4eba7d65d4d9f45f67b8e77931
imc-os: Terminate buffer after fread(3) call to make Coverity happy
src/libimcv/imc/imc_os_info.c