Use Botan 2.13.0 for tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:30:47 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
commitb0b928dd0a7ca3ce4aac090088ee0506abe8dcb7
tree1b07b46bb9134148a65381d14e17b89f6d206456
parentce4ed21fcbb9bf84c8504ffe7e5c1bc42972a35e
Use Botan 2.13.0 for tests
scripts/test.sh
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk