kernel-netlink: Allow blank source address in routes for passthrough policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:39:35 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commitb0b6bd24701edf2998015b79e561641dab2b00b3
tree5c6097cca92977b8b401057f47ddf87d00d386d7
parent09f4bccfea9b9b41275f05bcd2468bdb75530d7e
kernel-netlink: Allow blank source address in routes for passthrough policies
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c