Replace optionsfrom LGPLv2 header by a GPLv2
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitb091d80aff9d4323294a2b955a0356236e5409cd
tree8293668e5b6947cfbd6141ef226be6bc196b8615
parent01bc9bf428a5b0f5d0677fa3853bde52456b9431
Replace optionsfrom LGPLv2 header by a GPLv2
src/libstrongswan/utils/optionsfrom.c