tnc-tnccs plugin is now included in integrity tests
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commitb08505da7008b2589db604e48f094035ed8870d9
tree14a2ee8752e328e95d754ae4e2096d331f8e516f
parentb7b5bca048d6ef53fc4a75d6a1b975b369923725
tnc-tnccs plugin is now included in integrity tests
configure.in