semaphore: Support cancellation in wait functions of semaphore fallback
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb08292a52064c37bc68f1bff05ba7ebf5db5ac0c
treee57828c0c6fc461b983c504e694c6bd1c552dd05
parent47c76c1b053ce71cb445504f2f1e30ff095db684
semaphore: Support cancellation in wait functions of semaphore fallback

Semaphore wait functions should be a thread cancellation point, but did
not properly release the mutex in the fallback implementation.
src/libstrongswan/threading/semaphore.c