kernel-netlink: Set NODAD flag for virtual IPv6 addresses
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commitb062d3cc4463ae632f6e4f10d7981b60a290d458
tree23d659472df1a6858468a322c595f151dee0c123
parent7a40162cb771ae481b11d874a63a421421b8b6bc
kernel-netlink: Set NODAD flag for virtual IPv6 addresses

The Optimistic Duplicate Address Detection (DAD) seems to fail in some
cases (`dadfailed` in `ip addr`) rendering the virtual IP address unusable.

Fixes #2183.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c