configure: Add additional includes when checking for linux/fib_rules.h
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitb04f40406d57cefe9d1be80a9bb49aa583e4876e
tree3e0aee03a57de68f0d98406475e98593ec0bd806
parent508f90131a3277d94ef1a30f4524bd6c9b59d8cf
configure: Add additional includes when checking for linux/fib_rules.h

This seems to be required on Cent OS 6.5.
configure.ac