SIM/AKA/Request/Reauthentication AT_MAC does not include NONCE_S, only the response
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitb04e72c21c08caae6cbb0e2b68545461aaf36db6
treeaef8bc86ea66c59c4e7795202f83ff5c86c0c435
parent5a91fd453641c81b3d51470710cb7a257c8db993
SIM/AKA/Request/Reauthentication AT_MAC does not include NONCE_S, only the response
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka_peer.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka_server.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_peer.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_server.c