Truncate the PID file so that even if we fail to unlink it, the daemon can be restart...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commitb02a03a5dd7715e2dac19e50bd0b15a1f6cf8bb1
tree54f216530d4fc314645c33fe86e167a88fa2e15c
parent4e9d313ff81f7d6bc2f001772d96c7d2eb8e510d
Truncate the PID file so that even if we fail to unlink it, the daemon can be restarted properly.
src/charon/charon.c