Implemented base32 encoding of chunks.
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 08:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 08:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitb019c38fa2398d37c032fbca109472c519dcb7e3
treea98da0732ce1a5224b8c5266fa737766a0a95e2d
parent9a0333fa622582bfd83a10c9a78b00c37124d02f
Implemented base32 encoding of chunks.
src/libstrongswan/chunk.c
src/libstrongswan/chunk.h