updated medcli/medsrv plugins to use new auth_cfg API, fixes compilation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitb00fbdb55a1054b35270051722cdcd8c059a337a
tree908a3d7219355543808097a160aea6f016ab07c1
parentec0b9ac97ca9d69876cc6c409a13959463717816
updated medcli/medsrv plugins to use new auth_cfg API, fixes compilation
src/charon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/charon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c