child-sa: Expose state of the outbound SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitafbea8ce3cf21cb676dce337c2eb1095f80ad693
tree0f00c29078d998ddb991d5e6859990f7d9722238
parentc5fed4cdeee65dd44b5a6f968871d5ae64dbf10e
child-sa: Expose state of the outbound SA
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h