Use of TPM 2.0 private keys for signatures via tpm plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitaf9341c2c01063bae551454a572343eddbab02aa
treef7536b92f58bc313b1a163aeb47a8f8b7e123c78
parente8736028e6a228adc0072f112543cb8b64879397
Use of TPM 2.0 private keys for signatures via tpm plugin
NEWS
configure.ac
src/checksum/Makefile.am
src/checksum/checksum_builder.c
src/libtpmtss/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_private_key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_private_key.h [new file with mode: 0644]