implemented support if functional sub-components
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitaf8354da1a18632d14495853528f60b6636afa01
tree39a5da4a5ddae724e2128dd20e796557c94932b3
parente0c66bebcfc7a711a30452a9d1561cd5ff03a457
implemented support if functional sub-components
19 files changed:
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_process.c
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_state.c
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_state.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/data.sql
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_build.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_process.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.h
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.h
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tboot.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tboot.h
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tgrub.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tgrub.h
src/libpts/pts/components/pts_comp_func_name.c
src/libpts/pts/components/pts_comp_func_name.h
src/libpts/pts/components/pts_component.h
src/libpts/pts/components/pts_component_manager.c
src/libpts/pts/components/pts_component_manager.h