Allow more than one CERTREQ payload for IKEv2
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:28:56 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitaf5452ba765be92e8bc68f51e4671aa7456856d6
treeb4a52ac8eb582f1d678f766183d38134f99524f4
parentf476ff84f3ad66097dab720e9e3fb4d687b53951
Allow more than one CERTREQ payload for IKEv2

There is no reason not to do so (RFC 5996 explicitly mentions multiple
CERTREQ payloads) and some implementations seem to use the same behavior
as had to be used with IKEv1 (i.e. each CA in its own CERTREQ payload).
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c