Adopt children as XAuth initiator (which is IKE responder)
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:46:48 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:49:19 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitaf518b450e3af1961b483a8ced596c6e837989e2
treee11b27775e99ee902954903206d8e3e312bb0a6c
parent794cdbc53f6d73f65a6cb5a34e74d4f046e60e0e
Adopt children as XAuth initiator (which is IKE responder)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c