Added Check_Measurement function to pts_database instead of returning enumerator...
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitaf275f3fdb3f31761f6b3315219c99ffdd2e106d
tree32faca09bf1369b262286100cb9b3e1fe9cdd3a1
parente9fd8b4b7b13ca7298b9f2f508978b9fd9361bd0
Added Check_Measurement function to pts_database instead of returning enumerator over hashes
List of requested files/directories are kept within imv state now
Allocated memory for entries in files_in_dir_with_meas list
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c