Fixed pluto certificate parsing
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commitaf0dfe49878cedde523b9f6db7c6e08c5e1ac405
tree0e93db991569045419e0366acb7fe9e19a9315d3
parentb9fbd66587d720975104074bda197bc2efcf3c77
Fixed pluto certificate parsing
src/pluto/builder.c