libtoolize is called glibtoolize on Mac OS X
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 12:02:07 +0000 (08:02 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:10:58 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
commitaf05cc564c100940bbf59574e60e49bf689dd9c4
tree45507431d75d9c282316c65b8d1d421b15e1cade
parenta8d938ca182a6a86bdc12cfb5025e9b6812df3d1
libtoolize is called glibtoolize on Mac OS X
autogen.sh