ikev1: Factor out IV and QM management
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitaeaab528e89c9c95294fee75fd968ad3638bac23
tree6de4526ef36e09841d95c499c4290c8949ee902a
parent267c1f7083d4629432423c1deb539f0c4c4b262d
ikev1: Factor out IV and QM management

This simplifies implementing a custom keymat_v1_t.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/iv_manager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/iv_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.h