Discard a packet that exceeds the receive buffer
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitaea735ef63b809d5c50e058f164cea362fe3893c
tree04d4afb944dd610207fb6e6ed1694646258d4238
parent10a2e09b55dba63e0dfe3023e7dc85751b0f2ee6
Discard a packet that exceeds the receive buffer
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_raw/socket_raw_socket.c