Option to enable duplicheck plugin fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitae9d5e7ce16d1d80bbba83e8250b0a779ae6ee1e
treebcd351fd34c716c4af40a6b19bd2aa541ddcabe2
parent13eeb1d22a7c6b9659ac3779ddaa0dc819d13bbf
Option to enable duplicheck plugin fixed.
src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck_plugin.c