Properly initialize src in ike_sa_t.is_any_path_valid().
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commitae9ce8351150ca65daad316ab134823ea5237064
tree01085824d5056cf98b1c006d0333b78b3557015d
parent367e1e22b8f0afa7cb8da03166e2d8d054399bd1
Properly initialize src in ike_sa_t.is_any_path_valid().
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c