Add the ability to use a named pool for conftest configs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitae82265a4695a58b16893e3dc2d3c616907a2a9a
tree8e7ce009f411b12c675b3bf0e55d06c051b1561a
parentd82372fab87ddbe24014bd0208472c6759a9266c
Add the ability to use a named pool for conftest configs
src/conftest/README
src/conftest/config.c