Handle pki --debug and --options in a generic way for all command
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitae7452e87ce98b1644157d57f4aed247c99050e1
tree039d64cf1762c83e88c4c558ec333d7dd0b4e70b
parent4fdb9f6f74435948143ae60397beb2eb2e02f804
Handle pki --debug and --options in a generic way for all command
src/pki/command.c
src/pki/command.h
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/keyid.c
src/pki/commands/pub.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/verify.c