swanctl: Include config snippets from conf.d subdirectory
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitae48325a5973c347a907a5a0c869461e9560ad0a
treebf63d2dcef1d2441d68effff21dffd084bc8641a
parentfb8c9b3d08c11571e9ac0fbc3c065639a3a184b9
swanctl: Include config snippets from conf.d subdirectory

Fixes #2371.
src/swanctl/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt