Use Botan 2.8.0 for tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitae271810dce62b9716bd21a6d33534b37f881d19
treed577671c17ca6750d36262366031e1160ec44337
parenta29f70e4fb17a4504afa2926771aa01df064b323
Use Botan 2.8.0 for tests
scripts/test.sh
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk