Double check if a cached suite is available, overwrite any old suite state
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitae10ee6d0b16f392b00e636e9e227aa4988c676a
tree7081bb2615cfb5d1bc94406140b2e13180c05d1a
parentb96eb46d5c8fa6affc2bbcc8e59ed233f758a4aa
Double check if a cached suite is available, overwrite any old suite state
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c