smp: Use proper signed type to get return value of read(2).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:10:33 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitadfd3b992fc4effb81f8ce9268d66117e8c32557
tree8e54b0eb5cd946366d399a3dac793a217f7742a0
parent008e2df4779d2153b96f2982d21a81abf4b1be93
smp: Use proper signed type to get return value of read(2).
src/libcharon/plugins/smp/smp.c