asn1: Add additional validation for parsed ASN.1 date/time values
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitaddc34d5f03962da12f12692b7e326f53c505474
treea7e84dea12e6f33c2b2fe62f0380bf0163812b74
parent9e1ce63915c1c66bc181406b4ef94fc55a9bcdf8
asn1: Add additional validation for parsed ASN.1 date/time values
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_asn1.c